Advisory Board

 

Scott Campbell English Faculty Coordinator scott.campbell@uconn.edu UConn, Hartford Campus
Jason Courtmanche Assistant Coordinator jason.courtmanche@uconn.edu UConn, Storrs Campus
Hannah Taylor ECE English Program Asst. eceenglish@uconn.edu UConn, Storrs Campus
Caitlin Donahue Advisory Board donahuec@stafford.k12.ct.us Stafford High School
Lalitha Kasturirangan Advisory Board Lalitha.Kasturirangan@ct.gov Eli Whitney Technical High School
Emily Kilbourn Advisory Board ekilbourn@ridgefield.org Ridgefield High School
Sarah King Advisory Board sking@masterschool.org The Master’s School
Regan Rowley Advisory Board rrowley@eosmith.org E. O. Smith
Kimberly Shaker Advisory Board shaker.kl@easthartford.org East Hartford High School
Elizabeth Simison Advisory Board esimison@colchesterct.org Bacon Academy

 

List of People